Sponsoren

Dit evenement wordt mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Loonbedrijf Tilleman (www.tilleman-elst.nl) - AgruniekRijnvallei (www.agruniekrijnvallei.nl) - Beijer Mengvoeders (www.beijermengvoeders) - Betuwse Weide (www.betuwseweide.nl) - Van Bommel Limousinvlees (www.vanbommellimousinvlees.nl) - Van Buuren Veeservice (www.vanbuurenveeservice.nl) - Fotoboe (www.fotoboe.nl) - Gemeente Overbetuwe (www.overbetuwe.nl) - E.J.G. Gerritsen B.V. (www.ejggerritsenbv.nl) - Loon- en Grondverzetbedrijf Gerritsen Heteren (www.gerritsenheteren.nl) - Gaasbeek Paardenboxen (www.gaasbeekpaardenboxen.nl) - Van Gaalen Hoveniers (www.vangaalenhoveniers.nl) - Van Gendt Aardappelen (www.vangendtaardappelen.nl) - HB-KI Horssen (www.hb-ki.nl) - Jansen Rietdekkersbedrijf (www.jansenrietdekkers.nl) - Van de Kolk Verzekeringen & Hypotheken (www.vandekolkverzekeringen.nl) - Van der Kolk Zetten B.V. (www.vanderkolkzetten.nl) - Loonbedrijf Knuiman (loonbedrijfknuiman.nl) - Dierenspeciaalzaak Lamers (www.dierenspeciaalzaaklamers.nl) - Landwinkel de Woerdt (www.dewoerdt.nl) - Ekoboerderij de Lingehof (www.degroenekring.nl) - Park Lingezegen (www.parklingezegen.nl) - De Lorijn raadgevers o.g. (raadgevers.delorijn.nl) - Maassen Pluimvee (www.maassenpluimvee.nl) - Hans van Noordenburg - Agrotechniek Oosterink (www.agrotechniekoosterink.nl) - PlattelandsJongerenGelderland (www.pjgelderland.nl) - Provincie Gelderland (www.gelderland.nl) - Saris Landbouwbanden (www.sarisbanden.nl) - Smids Loon- en grondverzetbedrijf - Tilleman Herveld (www.tilleman-herveld.nl) - Topontwerper (www.topontwerper.nl) - Vlastuin mechanisatie (www.vlastuinmechanisatie.nl) - van Voorthuijsen Boomkwekerij - Vroegop Randwijk (www.vroegop-randwijk.nl) - Watergoed (www.watergoed.nl)